Top Story
Keep 'Em Happy
Agent Spotlight
BYCBF
Host Agencies
White Paper
Product News
In the News
Events
About Us
Contact Us
.


.



.



.



.

     
 
Contact Us

WE'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Feedback is welcome ...

Share your story ideas, suggestions and feedback to the Amadeus North America editorial team by e-mailing us at marcom@amadeus.com

For US account-related questions, contact:
Susan Kearney
Manager, Key Accounts
skearney@amadeus.com

Keith Childs
Manager, Key Accounts
kchilds@amadeus.com

Margarita Perez
Manager, Specialty Sales
mtperez@amadeus.com

Maria Martin
Sr. Business Development Manager
Cruise & Marine Sales
maria.martin@amadeus.com

Carolyn Leonhard
Manager, New Business Development
cleonhard@amadeus.com

Bill Moreno
Manager, New Business Development
wlmoreno@amadeus.com

For Canada account-related questions, contact:
Paula Turk
pturk@amadeus.com
 
sep